2012 in review

Well, I think this is cool enough to share with you. I know it may not sound that impressive, but keep in mind that this blog only started in July!

Thank you all who stayed with me for the past months. I hope I can entertain you more and better in 2013!

Oh, and a HUGE, special THANK YOU to my friends and great commenters, Jeff Whelan, Lord David Prossergilbertspeaks and Deanna Lynn Sletten!!

The WordPress.com stats helper monkeys prepared a 2012 annual report for this blog.

Here’s an excerpt:

600 people reached the top of Mt. Everest in 2012. This blog got about 2,100 views in 2012. If every person who reached the top of Mt. Everest viewed this blog, it would have taken 4 years to get that many views.

Click here to see the complete report.

6 responses to “2012 in review

  1. Congratulations Renata, that’s quite impressive for a new blog. I’m sure you’ll go on to bigger and better things in 2013 and probably put the rest of us in the shade. I wish you well with it. I also wish you health, wealth and Happiness for the New Year. xx Hugs

    • Thank you so so much, David. You know, I couldn’t have done anything without feedback and support like yours. Your comments really make me smile every time.

      As to put someone in the shade, ha! I seriously doubt it. Especially as long as you keep with your great posts–there’s no competition! 🙂

      A wonderful and blessed 2013 to you and your family!

Leave a Reply

